thealtmommy


Update
March 3, 2013, 2:34 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s been well over a month since I’ve blogged, and I offer you guys my sincerest apologies. The classes I’m currently taking have been very research-intensive which has left me with little-to-no free time.

I’ve actually been doing quite a few DIY projects lately. I made hand sanitizer yesterday. I’ve also been washing our clothes in the bathtub (out of necessity. My washing machine died last week) and will probably be trying a new laundry detergent recipe this evening.

I’ve been wanting to do a big post on the MANY benefits of coconut oil, but there are so many websites that already contain this information so I’m probably going to just give you guys a brief overview of what all my family uses it for and include links to already existing wonderful resources about the power of the almighty coconut!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

